Analyst Contact

Analyst Contact

No Company Name E-mail Tel
1 Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Suwat Wattanapornprom suwat@asiaplus.co.th 02 680 1242
2 The Brooker Group PLC Korawilai Tantivorawong korawilai@brookergroup.com 02 168 7100 #4001
3 CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Teerawut Kanniphakul teerawut.ka@cgs-cimb.com 02 209 8747
4 Country Group Securities PLC Sittidath Prasertrungruang Sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th 02 205 7000 # 4400
5 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co.,Ltd Veeravat Virochpoka Veeravat.V@fnsyrus.com 02 646 9821
6 KTZmico Securities Company Limited Waraporn  Wiboonkanarat warapornw@ktzmico.com 02 624 6273
7 Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC Naree Apisawaittakan NareeA@phillip.co.th 02 635 1700 # 484
8 Tisco Securities Company Limited Sontanawoot Ratchatrakul Sontanawoo@tisco.co.th 02 633 6524
9 Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Supachai Wattanavitheskul Supachai.w@yuanta.co.th 02 009 8066